Saints Constantine & Helen Greek Orthodox Church is under Canonical jurisdiction of the Metropolis of Atlanta,The Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America, And the Ecumenical Patriarchate.

Our mission is to serve the religious needs of the Orthodox faithful, those born in the faith and converts; those of interfaith marriage; students and the un-churched. To minister to all Orthodox faithful regardless of ethnic or economic background.

In order that we may accommodate everyone, our services are primarily in English with the use of some Greek. The Church, as a living witness of Jesus Christ, has the desire that everyone embrace Him through the Holy Eucharist. We welcome all who are in need of spiritual growth and guidance and who seek to embrace God through the teachings of his Holy Church.

Current service schedules are shown below. The church is located at 2011 Forsythe Avenue in Monroe, LA 71201.

The Parish Priest is Father Eudokimos Martin Harding and can be reached at 318-325-1764.


Schedule of Services for May 2019:

5th Thomas Sunday

10:30am Typika

Cleaning/Refreshments: Parish Council

12th Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearing Woman

10:30am Typika

Cleaning/refreshments: Parish Council


16th Thursday Gyro Sale 10:00am to 2:00pm

For more information contact the Parish Council

(See Below)

Treasurer: John Forsell, 318-737-9291; e-mail:

Secretary: Walt Garlington, 318-345-7685; e-mail:

Member: Caliope Poulos; 318-435-4475; e-mail:

Member: Diane James; 318-537-4525

19th Sunday of the Paralytic

Orthros 9:30am

Divine Liturgy 10:30am

Prosforo: Natalia Odudu

Cleaning/Refreshments: Parish Council

21st Tuesday

Sts. Constantine and Helen

Orthros 8:00am

Divine Liturgy 9:00am


26th Sunday of the Samaritan Woman / Memorial

Orthros 9:30

Divine Liturgy 10:30

Memorial 11:35am

Prosforo: Fr. Eudokimos

Koliva: Natalia Odudu

Cleaning/Refreshments: Parish Council


Flora Allen

Elena Crazovich

John Nick George

Branko Ilievski

Clarence Johnson

Haria Kovata

James Peter (Jimmy) Kovata

Alexandra Prodan

Dimitrios Rodakis

Patience Thurmston

May their memory be eternal